Order within 4 hours 51 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
6600 Pembroke Rd Pembroke Pines, FL 33023  Local: (954) 989-8707
Customer Reviews
Patty's Flowers & Baskets
Local Pembroke Pines, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

After experiencing the birth of my niece, I wanted to send flowers that reflected how just precious of experience was. I called Pattys Flowers and they exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them! Great service with great product! Thank you Pattys Flowers :)
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and professional delivery. Only thing that bothered me was that there was a buisneas card in the envelope with the card message. You should print your company info on the envelope.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement delivered on the 8th was absolutely beautiful! I've used Patty's on several occasions for delivery and they always deliver the best experience! The site is easy to place orders, but I've also called and been provided with excellent customer service even for same day delivery. The arrangements are fresh, creative and always exceed expectations. I've referred several people to Patty's and I'm extremely pleased with the quality, on time delivery and customer service. Their prices are reasonable for the quality of the product.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick easy ordering online. Beautiful flowers. Exactly what i expected from the images shown on the website. I will be ordering from Patty's again.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

A Fabulous Job!!! Just wanted to say thank you for all your hard work. We loved it!! You did a fabalous job and we couldn't of been happier. Thanks again
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The person I sent it to liked the basket and was very happy to receive something different than the norm. I was just bit disappointed when i saw the pictures she sent of the basket because i was expecting something a bit more similar to the picture on the website.
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Person that we sent this arrangement to said that it was very nice. Glad to hear that you did a nice job. It is hard to tell from long distance unless we ask. Thanks.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers over the phone for my aunt's funeral. The lady I spoke with made it so easy, and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for the great job you did!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The order placed was for our boss birthday. We are highly satisfied with the floral arrangement that we receive from Patty's Flowers & Baskets. We chose the "simply sublime" piece and it is GORG! The arrangements from Patty's are always so beautiful. She provides great and fast service. Well worth the money.
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just want to say, 'THANK YOU' for making my wife's Saturday very special. I was away and she really needed to feel my love and the roses you delivered were beautiful and in great condition! I ordered them on Friday night and they were in her hands by 1:00 pm on Saturday! Thanks again and God Bless you and your business!! Bob Negron
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Patty,I want to say thank you for your time and those wonderful flower arrangements you have done for my mother and for my aunt(sunflowers). It is great to know that there are people like you who care and take time to show just exactly what customers want. Thanks again! With love: NYC Sheila
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Patty, Thank you so much for the beautiful job you did on all the flowers for our Wedding Day! Words cannot describe how happy we were with all of the flowers. You and your staff are so gifted in your profession! You have been a true pleasure to work with and we look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again! Love, Heather & Erik Mathers Wedding October 26th, 20012
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Patty Wedding on oct. 13th, 2012 The room was amazing patty! Everyone kept talking about the flowers and centerpieces! You did a fantastic job! Thank u for making my day so very beautiful! Sincerely, Amy and Thomas Lilly
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent Patty's Flowers & Baskets are an amazing florist! Patricia gave us a great deal on our centerpieces which came out beautiful! Guests at the wedding were raving about the centerpieces and many of them took home with them more than one centerpiece! I would love to work with Patty's Flowers & Baskets in the future. othgirl144 Wedding: 6/23/2012
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Hello Patty, (Two years later) I just wanted to say thank you for making our day so beautiful 2 years ago. Everything was so perfect that day and we appreciate the time you put into making it so special. Your flowers were so beautiful and fresh. Thanks again for helping us so much. With love, Holly and Joe Cosentino
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Hi Patty, I just wanted to thank you for the absolutely beautiful flowers you did for Kristy's wedding at The Perry on June 2nd. From the bouquets, to arch that was exactly was Kristy had envisioned and the amazingly gorgeous table centerpieces!! Everything was elegant and again, exactly what Kristy wanted. I can't thank you enough for making my little girl's wedding day perfect and beautiful. You were wonderful to work with, so patient and accomodating. The colors of the orchids were so pretty. I am sorry I did not write you sooner but we had family staying with us right after the wedding and I have just recovered from all the excitement. I will certainly recommend you to anyone and hope to do business with you again myself someday. Sincerely, MaryAnn Westwood
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

pixiepea Wedding: 2/19/2012 Member Since: 2/22/2011 Love! posted 3/7/2012 We found Patty's Flowers through our photography company and we worked entirely over the phone to create the personal flowers for the wedding.. and they came out so beautiful! Five days before the wedding I realized that I had forgotten to order flowers for my parents and in-laws and we added them onto the contract without any problems. The bouquets lasted about 5 days after our wedding too. It was a great experience.
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

On Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 5:41 PM, Dawn Kowalchuk wrote: Thank YOU, Patty! The bouquets and boutonnieres were truly beautiful and exactly what Nicole and Jonas wanted. The canopy was just right too, and we know it was no easy task to erect, as we were able to watch you working from the balcony of Nicole's room. As for the centerpieces, you exceeded our expectations!! The extra touches you added to the driftwood and bottles really enhanced the look Nicole and Jonas were going for, and were appreciated by all. Working with you was extremely pleasant and easy, Patty, and I would like other brides and their mothers to know about our terrific experience with Patty's Flowers. It would be my pleasure to leave positive comments for you and your work at whatever bridal (or other) website you would like. Is there a particular venue or site where you would like me to leave a referral? Thank you, again. Dawn
Flower Delivery To Pembroke Pines, FL
See Delivery Areas